My First Amendment

Well…  this is unusual for me.  I am about to amend a prior post. 

A few days ago, I commented that the Apple Corporation’s ITunes software is killing the compact disc.  Well… I just downloaded Sister Hazel’s new record titled “11411”.  It was being sold for free as a promotion on Amazon.com, and well…  who am I to resist free music?

It would be nice to hear the album on my stereo, but for what I paid, I will happily settle for listening with headphones.  Sorry Compact Disc.  You’re still my number one…

Best wishes,

Bryan

Ps.  By the way… the album is pretty good, but it includes 3 acoustic versions of older songs too.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

