Olympic Snow Shoveling?

Why not? Ice sweeping is a featured sport in the games… LOL!!! Seriously though… our Curling team got spanked HARD by Great Brittain.

Seriously… I don’t know how much more I (or my roof) can take of this!!! 14 inches of snow…

I cleaned my car this morning only to have to clean 8 new inches off of it again just now…

Spring Training starts tomorrow –Wait!!! What? Where are the warmer temps? I digress. I was shocked and saddened to hear that Derek Jeter will retire after this season. It’s hard to imagine the Yankees without their Captain.

Happy Valentine’s Day to everyone out there. šŸ™‚

Best Wishes,

Bryan

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

